Rickart brothers on Longbranch Dock with bear

The Board of Directors

The Longbranch Foundation is governed by its Board of Directors, made up of Longbranch residents who volunteer their time to lead, aid, support and assist the Foundation’s mission.  Contact them at board@longbranchfoundation.org

President: Clark Van Bogart

Vice President: Francie Carr

Secretary: Jane Eiseman

Treasurer: Jim Hettinger

Director at Large: Gayle Brewer

Advisor to the Board: Phil Johnson

A charitable organization affliliated with The Longbranch Improvement Club